Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Montgomery

2 rating

I was there recently and the lady didn?t speak good English and she messed my my hair. They are usually good over here.

5 rating

Very friendly. Love online check-in.

5 rating

Great cut. On line log in is the way to go. Drive to the store and sit right down.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

2
Ty H. | September 6, 2021 Google

" I was there recently and the lady didn?t speak good English and she messed my my hair. They are usu"

5
Mike L. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Very friendly. Love online check-in."

5
Tom T. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Great cut. On line log in is the way to go. Drive to the store and sit right down."

4
Gurveer A. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Amazing place and online check in is amazing but the experience can be made better"

5
pete r. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Melissa rocks on cuts and has a awesome personality. When she moved from one location we followed. "

5
Ron A. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Amazing service!"

1
Iris R. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I'm sorry to say the first time I went there was ok the second time I went there they messed up my "

5
Matthew K. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I have to say I was a bit nervous about going here this evening because I am very particular about "

5
Jonathon H. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Melissa is the best - fast - great cut and just enough conversation. Only thing is i wish you could"

5
Jeff M. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Great employees! They really care!"