Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Montgomery

5 rating

The manager Daisy gave me excellent service. She is kind, fun to talk to, and does a great job styling my hair.

4 rating

Depending on who is there my husband's hair cut is great other times not so much. The wait times are not bad comparing to other locations

2 rating

I was there recently and the lady didn?t speak good English and she messed my my hair. They are usually good over here.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
jonathan m. | November 11, 2021 Google

" The manager Daisy gave me excellent service. She is kind, fun to talk to, and does a great job styl"

4
barbara H. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Depending on who is there my husband's hair cut is great other times not so much. The wait times ar"

2
Ty H. | September 6, 2021 Google

" I was there recently and the lady didn?t speak good English and she messed my my hair. They are usu"

5
Mike L. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Very friendly. Love online check-in."

5
Tom T. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Great cut. On line log in is the way to go. Drive to the store and sit right down."

4
Gurveer A. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Amazing place and online check in is amazing but the experience can be made better"

5
pete r. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Melissa rocks on cuts and has a awesome personality. When she moved from one location we followed. "

5
Ron A. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Amazing service!"

1
Iris R. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I'm sorry to say the first time I went there was ok the second time I went there they messed up my "

5
Matthew K. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I have to say I was a bit nervous about going here this evening because I am very particular about "