Third Party Reviews

5
Mike Aye | October 12, 2018 |

"I'm a guy who values his style, and I'm pretty particular about my haircuts. No matter which stylist I've gotten here, I've always gotten top quality service with a friendly demeanor without feeling forced in the interaction. Bring in a picture of what you want for best results, but that is true everywhere."

1
James Starck | August 16, 2018 |

"Owner and staff do not care about their customers"

1
Kevin M. | June 23, 2018 |

"Worst haircut of my life. Not even exaggerating. The lady didn't do what I asked and completely botched my hair so bad. Would be the last place I'll ever go. Update: went back to attempt to get my hair fixed. Wasn't able to get fixed but two of the workers were extremely nice and trying their best to help. Overall, the haircut was awful, place was clean, workers were nice."

1
Kristyn Koss | May 16, 2018 |

"I brought my two boys here last night for haircuts. One received a great haircut from Melissa, the other received a TERRIBLE haircut from Nicole. I had to ask Nicole to fix 2 different sections. He received the worst haircut that I have ever seen. I had to take him to a different shop today to get his hair fixed. The new shop took pictures of the terrible haircut that he had received at Sports Clips of Montgomery!!!"

1
Matt 'Tank' Metzger | April 03, 2018 |

"I have had great haircuts here, but I got my hair cut tonight and it was the worst experience I’ve had getting my hair cut. After waiting an hour (not a fan of online check in Sportclips) Nichole, the girl cutting my hair was super short, not friendly, and acted like it was a hassle for her to cut my hair. Did a horrible beard trim, and I always get the triple play with extra conditioner so I can get double hot towel, and double head massage. She never changed the towel between shampoo and conditioner, and barely touched my head. I’ve had great haircuts here before, but another one like tonight and I’ll never go back."

1
Kyle Olson | February 24, 2018 |

"I had been going to this location for months. After being ignored and having my beard trimmed to near nothing but chin line. I refuse to go back."

5
Devin Laube | February 14, 2018 |

"Missy and Brianna are amazing over here. I actually need to see one of them again soon! Every Time I go in they are super friendly and have always given me the exact cut I ask for. Constantly checking to make sure that it looks how I want it to and I am very satisfied with their work. Excellent skills and the only place I trust to cut my hair. I will definitely be back. I suggest everyone check out soorts clips, ask for Missy or Brianna."

1
Chris F. | October 11, 2014 |

"Worst customer service!!!! Did not get greeted and did not get signed in!!! Was waiting for 40 mins!!!! Will never get a haircut here again!!!! Don't mind driving 15 mins to the Oswego location!!!!"

1
Luis L. | July 18, 2015 |

"WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER, RACIST STYLIST. Got there about 1:30 PM on Saturday 7/18 got greeted by an older Caucasian lady at the front desk that immediately gave me an attitude because I corrected her on the spelling of my name. One person and another come and get checked in, this same stylist takes the other 2 before me while I am waiting there for about 30 minutes. Just got up and left after the second incident. They did not even acknowledge I was there. I will never return to this establishment and will make sure all of my friends and relatives know about my experience to avoid this business chain at all costs."

5
Joe C. | February 27, 2016 |

"I've been here numerous times with various stylists cutting my hair. I've always been happy with their work. I'm not sure about other reviews because everyone there (young or older) has been pleasant to me. I suggest giving them a visit for your next few cuts."