Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Montgomery

5 rating

Great cut. On line log in is the way to go. Drive to the store and sit right down.

4 rating

Amazing place and online check in is amazing but the experience can be made better

5 rating

Melissa rocks on cuts and has a awesome personality. When she moved from one location we followed. You won't be disappointed

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Tom T. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Great cut. On line log in is the way to go. Drive to the store and sit right down."

4
Gurveer A. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Amazing place and online check in is amazing but the experience can be made better"

5
pete r. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Melissa rocks on cuts and has a awesome personality. When she moved from one location we followed. "

5
Ron A. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Amazing service!"

1
Iris R. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I'm sorry to say the first time I went there was ok the second time I went there they messed up my "

5
Matthew K. | February 2, 2021 Google

" I have to say I was a bit nervous about going here this evening because I am very particular about "

5
Jonathon H. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Melissa is the best - fast - great cut and just enough conversation. Only thing is i wish you could"

5
Jeff M. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Great employees! They really care!"

1
rafael a. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Hair cut very poor quality. The cut my hair with lawn machine. I never back."

5
Michael U. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Melissa does a great job!"